We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jim's Auto Service
920-565-3738
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
43.8352069 -87.9018589
http://jimsautoservice.biz/
5.00/5.00 average rating
44 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Allan 04/06/2019
  Seymour 03/17/2019
  Donna 02/24/2019
  Paul 02/07/2019
Eve
  Jim 12/28/2018
  Allan 12/20/2018
Jim's Auto is awesome! I bought four new Blizzak snow tires for my vehicle at a terrific price. The work was completed on time, and the final bill was even a little less than the original price I was quoted. The new tires are great. I've been a loyal customer of Jim's Auto for more than 15 years now, and can't imagine going anywhere else to have my vehicles maintained and serviced. Jim, his sons Joe and Lee, and the entire team at Jim's Auto are fantastic to work. Without question, I've never been disappointed with the quality of their work, the affordability of their prices, and the overall integrity of the manner in which they serve the needs of their customers!
  Seymour 12/13/2018
Great Service!
  Scott 11/09/2018
Scott Soucheck
  Marnietta 11/08/2018
Great work . Dependable, there when I needed help with flat tire. Been using Jim's for at least 10 years or more. Very satisfied with the services over the years.
  Ken 11/02/2018
Jim's Auto gets me in for service quickly and I can wait with coffee or leave and get a call when my vehicle is ready for pickup. Friendly service with good prices for a small village shop with knowledgeable mechanics.
  Allan 10/04/2018
Stopped into Jim's Auto without an appointment and with a concern that something was "loose and rattling" underneath my vehicle. Less than 30 minutes later I was on my way again with the problem completely resolved, and for less than $25 total! Once again, another great experience with Jim's Auto!
  Devon 09/27/2018
Jim, Joe and all staff I have encountered have been great! Friendly service, flexible with scheduling and loaner vehicles, and reasonable service costs. I would not go anywhere else or have the same trust in other mechanics to take the care and concern in fixing or servicing my vehicles, as well as communicate openly and honestly.
  Kristen & Shawn 08/09/2018
Two years ago, a friend took a basic car maintenance class at this shop and immediately came back to tell me that she found herself and me a new mechanic! The staff is very professional, honest and accommodating. They make sure you understand the issues, do good work and help you get on your way. You never feel like you are being taken advantage of, or sold things you don't need (as a woman, that is a #1 priority in a mechanic)
  Allan 08/09/2018
As always, another great service experience at Jim's Auto. They keep my 2015 Honda Accord EX completely up to date where preventative maintenance, repairs, and/or safety issues are concerned. Their work is nothing short of outstanding, and it's always delivered on-time and at a very reasonable cost that never exceeds the original quote. Why in the world would anybody go anywhere but Jim's Auto for their vehicle care needs? Great job, guys!
  Jim 07/02/2018
I found these guys by a reference from Rhine Auto Salvage. I've been going back ever since...I trust them! Period! I never feel like they're doing unnecessary work on my 200,000 mile Jeep. They explain why I need something repaired, or if I can put something off until next time.
  Allan 05/10/2018
Another outstanding experience at Jim's Auto! My 2015 Honda Accord was serviced in the highest quality manner, delivered on time, and at the price I was quoted for the work. Jim, Joe, and the rest of the team are simply the best!
  Elisabeth 05/10/2018
Jim's Auto Service is absolutely the best. They are very fair and trustworthy. I do not take my car anywhere else!
  David 04/27/2018
Highly recommend.
  Ken 04/13/2018
A top notch local garage, with timely excellent service and friendly people. I asked a question about changing my own oil and they took time to show me how to do it.
  Dennis 03/29/2018
Toyota Sienna
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
920-565-3738
near by local auto car shop
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo