We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Jim's Auto Service
920-565-3738
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
43.8352069 -87.9018589
http://www.jimsautoservice.biz/
5.00/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kristen & Shawn 08/09/2018
Two years ago, a friend took a basic car maintenance class at this shop and immediately came back to tell me that she found herself and me a new mechanic! The staff is very professional, honest and accommodating. They make sure you understand the issues, do good work and help you get on your way. You never feel like you are being taken advantage of, or sold things you don't need (as a woman, that is a #1 priority in a mechanic)
  Allan 08/09/2018
As always, another great service experience at Jim's Auto. They keep my 2015 Honda Accord EX completely up to date where preventative maintenance, repairs, and/or safety issues are concerned. Their work is nothing short of outstanding, and it's always delivered on-time and at a very reasonable cost that never exceeds the original quote. Why in the world would anybody go anywhere but Jim's Auto for their vehicle care needs? Great job, guys!
  Jim 07/02/2018
I found these guys by a reference from Rhine Auto Salvage. I've been going back ever since...I trust them! Period! I never feel like they're doing unnecessary work on my 200,000 mile Jeep. They explain why I need something repaired, or if I can put something off until next time.
  Allan 05/10/2018
Another outstanding experience at Jim's Auto! My 2015 Honda Accord was serviced in the highest quality manner, delivered on time, and at the price I was quoted for the work. Jim, Joe, and the rest of the team are simply the best!
  Elisabeth 05/10/2018
Jim's Auto Service is absolutely the best. They are very fair and trustworthy. I do not take my car anywhere else!
  David 04/27/2018
Highly recommend.
  Ken 04/13/2018
A top notch local garage, with timely excellent service and friendly people. I asked a question about changing my own oil and they took time to show me how to do it.
  Dennis 03/29/2018
Toyota Sienna
  Pastor Aaron 03/22/2018
Love the place, the quality of work, the dedicated workers, the quick replies, and the morning coffee. Highly recommend!
  Rahul 03/01/2018
Jim?s auto is amazing. Jim is a really nice person and there have been many times when I asked him about a repair and he told me to wait on that as I didn?t need it right away. He is my go to guy for car repair and he?s honest. They are on time and easy to work with.
  Kevin 02/22/2018
  David 01/25/2018
  Allen 12/22/2017
They fixed it right the first time. Glad to see that they use quality NAPA Parts.
  Ed 12/14/2017
Great service. Always meets or exceeds my expectations!
  Allan 11/27/2017
I bought four new Goodyear Assurance tires for my 2015 Honda Accord, got a complete synthetic oil service, new wiper blades, and had my brakes and all other vehicle systems checked bumper to bumper, and paid about 22% less all-in than the price I was quoted for the exact same work at the Honda dealer in Sheboygan, all while I waited! I simply can't say enough good things about the terrific folks at Jim's Auto. The work they perform is always the highest quality, on-time, and incredibly affordable. I have been a loyal Jim's Auto customer for almost 15 years now, and they have consistently exceeded my expectations. Thanks Jim & Joe!
  Pastor Aaron 11/16/2017
Thank you for top notch service, quality work, and honest evaluations! That's why I'll keep coming back!
  Ruth 11/09/2017
I have been satisfied with Jim's service on all my autos for the last 45+ years. You will be too ! Arthur Perry
  Bill 08/27/2017
Very easy to make an appointment. They follow the service schedule of our cars. Hot coffee to boot.
  Greg 08/03/2017
Great Service done well and on time Thank You
  Josh 07/05/2017
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
920-565-3738
near by local auto car shop
W4131 Main Rd
Plymouth, WI 53073
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo